Staff department hide

Amanda Hesse


Marketing Director
314.669.3464
ahesse@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science Business Administration University of Dayton   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Year of Yes</em> by Shonda Rhimes Favorite movie lin

Bruce Hentges


Vice President
314.862.0070 X 105
bhentges@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Communications University of Northern Iowa   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Dethroning the K

Danielle Spellman


Art Associate
314.862.0070 X 125
dlspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Film/Video and Photographic Arts The Maryland Institute College of Art   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read R

De Stanley


Art Associate
314.669.3479
dstanley@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – Out Of Range by C.J.

Diana Spellman


President
314.862.0070 X 104
dspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Arts, Design and Housing University of Iowa <a href="https://www.spellmanbrady.com/healthcare-interior-design-2-0-diana-spellman/">Healthcare Interior Design 2.0

Jan Konert


Purchasing Coordinator
314.862.0070 X 100
jkonert@spellmanbrady.com
<p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Where the Crawdads Sing</em> by Delia Owens Favorite movie line – "There is no pl

Kelsey Gaebler


Designer
314.862.0070 X 134
kgaebler@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Harry Pott

Michelle Hamilton


Director of Business Development
314.862.0070 X 106
mhamilton@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts Miami University Master of Fine Arts Washington University in St. Louis   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>City of Girls</em> by Eliza

Nicole Dutton


Artwork Consultant, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 135
ndutton@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Arts, Psychology Greenville University Master of Fine Arts, Painting Fontbonne University   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book r

Load More
error: Content is protected !!