Staff department hide

Bruce Hentges


Vice President
314.862.0070 X 105
bhentges@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Communications University of Northern Iowa   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Dethroning the K

Danielle Spellman


Art Associate
314.862.0070 X 125
dlspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Film/Video and Photographic Arts The Maryland Institute College of Art   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read R

Diana Spellman


President
314.862.0070 X 104
dspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Arts, Design and Housing University of Iowa <a href="https://www.spellmanbrady.com/healthcare-interior-design-2-0-diana-spellman/">Healthcare Interior Design 2.0

Jan Konert


Purchasing Coordinator
314.862.0070 X 100
jkonert@spellmanbrady.com
<p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Where the Crawdads Sing</em> by Delia Owens Favorite movie line – "There is no pl

Nicole Dutton


Artwork Consultant, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 135
ndutton@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Arts, Psychology Greenville University Master of Fine Arts, Painting Fontbonne University   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book r

Sam Golden


Designer
314.862.0070 X 131
sgolden@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design Southeast Missouri State University   Employee Spotlight: Favorite movie line – "Am I just eating because I'm bored?" –

Tammy Gibbons


Senior Accountant
314.862.0070 X 117
tgibbons@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Finance Southern Illinois University Carbondale   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Harmony Bla

Tina Spies


Purchasing Coordinator
314.862.0070 X 129
tspies@spellmanbrady.com
<p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Lost Girls of Paris</em> by Pam Jeoff Favorite movie line – "There's no

error: Content is protected !!