Staff department NCIDQ

Alicia Nicolay

IIDA, NCIDQ
Director of Design, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 109
anicolay@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Stevens College & St. Louis Community College   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Your Mind is Your Home</em> by K

Beth Arokoyo

IIDA, NCIDQ
Project Manager, Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 142
barokoyo@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design University of Missouri – Columbia   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Favorite podcast or blog – I LOVE podc

Christa Barr

IIDA, CHID, EDAC, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Designer
314.862.0070 X 124
cbarr@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Fix It Wit

Diana Chambers

NCIDQ
Design Assistant
314.862.0070 X 113
dchambers@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design Southeast Missouri State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Dream Big</em> by Bob Goff Favorite movie line &

Jen Sheehan

IIDA, NCIDQ
Project Manager, Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 132
jsheehan@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Hold On, Bug Don't Hold Still</em> by Kristina

Melissa Keeney

IIDA, LEED AP, NCIDQ
Director of Design, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 128
mkeeney@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – Bedtime stories, Little Blue Trucks & lots of Dr. Seuss to my s

Rachel Bartelsmeyer

IIDA, NCIDQ
Designer
314.862.0070 X 136
rbartelsmeyer@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design and Gerontology Kansas State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Book of Gutsy Women</em> by Hillary Rodh

Stan Spellman

IIDA, CHID, NCIDQ
Senior Vice President
314.862.0070 X 107
sspellman@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Interior Architecture Kansas State University   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Favorite movie line – "You've got to ask

Trisha Hale

IIDA, NCIDQ
Designer
314.862.0070 X 126
thale@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – Girl, Wash Your Face – by Rachel Hollis Favorite movie line –

error: Content is protected !!