Staff department NCIDQ

Alicia Nicolay

IIDA, NCIDQ
Director of Design, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 109
anicolay@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Stevens College & St. Louis Community College   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Your Mind is Your Home</em> by K

AshLee Snyder

IIDA, LEED AP ID+C, NCIDQ
Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 145
asnyder@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Interior Design University of Arkansas   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>National Geographic – J

Beth Arokoyo

IIDA, NCIDQ
Project Manager, Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 142
barokoyo@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design University of Missouri – Columbia   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Girl

Christa Barr

IIDA, CHID, EDAC, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Designer
314.862.0070 X 124
cbarr@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Fix It Wit

Diana Chambers

NCIDQ
Design Assistant
314.862.0070 X 113
dchambers@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design Southeast Missouri State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Dream Big</em> by Bob Goff Favorite movie line &

Jen Sheehan

IIDA, NCIDQ
Project Manager, Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 132
jsheehan@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Hold On, Bug Don't Hold Still</em> by Kristina

Jennifer Davis

IIDA, NCIDQ
Senior Designer
314.862.0070 X 143
jstockhausen@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Human Environmental Sciences, Architectural Studies with an emphasis in Interior Design Master of Arts, Environment and Behavior University of Missouri – Columbia

Melissa Keeney

IIDA, LEED AP, NCIDQ
Director of Design, Project Manager
314.862.0070 X 128
mkeeney@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – Bedtime stories, Little Blue Trucks & lots of Dr. Seuss to my s

Rachel Bartelsmeyer

IIDA, NCIDQ
Designer
314.862.0070 X 136
rbartelsmeyer@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design and Gerontology Kansas State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Book of Gutsy Women</em> by Hillary Rodh

Load More
error: Content is protected !!