Staff Member position Designer

Amanda Renshaw

EDAC
Designer, Senior Account Manager
314.862.0070 X 114
arenshaw@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design University of Central Missouri   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>A Spark of

Amy Shoemaker

EDAC
Designer, Sr. Product Specialist
314.862.0070 X 109
ashoemaker@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>White Out:

Christa Barr

IIDA, CHID, EDAC, NCIDQ
Account Manager, Designer
314.862.0070 X 124
cbarr@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Fix It Wit

Laura Kreher

Assoc. IIDA, LEED Green Assoc.
Designer
314.862.0070 X 133
lkreher@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis   <p style="text-align: center;">Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Cuckoo

Liz Tung

EDAC
Designer, Marketing Coordinator
314.862.0070 X 112
ltung@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science Interior Design & Gerontology Kansas State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>Where the Crawdads Sing</em> by Delia Owens

Rachel Bartelsmeyer

IIDA, NCIDQ
Designer
314.862.0070 X 136
rbartelsmeyer@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design and Gerontology Kansas State University   Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – <em>The Book of Gutsy Women</em> by Hillary Rodh

Sam Golden


Designer
314.862.0070 X 131
sgolden@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Science, Interior Design Southeast Missouri State University   Employee Spotlight: Favorite movie line – "Am I just eating because I'm bored?" –

Trisha Hale

IIDA, NCIDQ
Designer
314.862.0070 X 126
thale@spellmanbrady.com
Education: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Maryville University St. Louis Employee Spotlight: Latest book read – Girl, Wash Your Face – by Rachel Hollis Favorite movie line –

error: Content is protected !!